StateRegion/BaseContact
Alabama

Shannon Addison
559-410-0801
sgaddison910@gmail.com

Arkansas

Jenifer Chandler

501-551-3620

jenchandler3@gmail.com

California

Jude Brownstein

207-569-8868

jcartetc@me.com

Connecticut

Hartford, New London,Tolland

counties

Paul Bechtold
860-410-1083
paulps374@sbcglobal.net

Connecticut

Fairfield, Litchfield, Middlesex,

New Haven, Windham counties

Joy Evagash

860-318-1003

joyevagash@yahoo.com

Delaware

Carol Ann Callahan

804-967-9280

carolann@cacsales.com

District of Columbia
Carol Ann Callahan
804-967-9280
carolann@cacsales.com
Florida
Dade, Keys

Debbie Reuter

954-658-5646

toolsforliving@mindspring.com

Florida
Broward, Palm Beach 

Linda Schryver

954-328-0522

lscribe@bellsouth.net

FloridaPanhandle, Gulf Coast

Diane Gooden

727-433-4251

dianegooden@live.com

FloridaPensacola

Shannon Addison

559-410-0801

sgaddison910@gmail.com

Georgia

Judy Oliver-Ellis

941-879-4969

universalproducts4you@gmail.com

Hawaii

Mary Sellin

503-319-3838

msellin@me.com

Louisiana

Jennifer Carpenter

601-720-3665

jmcsalesrep@gmail.com

Maine

Dorothy Robinson

207-787-3891

d.robinson@roadrunner.com

Maryland
Carol Ann Callahan
804-967-9280
carolann@cacsales.com
MassachusettsCoastal & IslandsScottt Wilson
401-323-8487
wilsonpsw17@aol.com
Mississippi

Jennifer Carpenter
601-720-3665
jmcsalesrep@gmail.com

New Hampshire

Pauline Vastardis-Smith

​207-502-2288

pdsalesreps@gmail.com

New Jersey

Elayne Sichel
609-865-1768
elayne021@gmail.com

New Mexico

Jodean Campbell

806-773-3949

jodeancampbell@aol.com

New York5 BoroughsJude Brownstein
207-569-8868
jcartetc@me.com
North CarolinaWestern region

Leslie Griffin

864-621-1994

leslie@griffin.org

Ohio

Vicki Heyman

269-716-3065

vickiheyman@icloud.com

Oklahoma

Stephanie King

580-465-8750

sking.ok@outlook.com

Pennsylvania

Eastern region

BJ Barrett

484-919-5473

ejbgiftrep@gmail.com

Rhode Island
Scottt Wilson
401-323-8487
wilsonpsw17@aol.com
South Carolina
Leslie Griffin
864-621-1994
leslie@griffin.org
Tennessee

Annette Duncan

601-668-0637

anduncan1@gmail.com

TexasEastern region

Krista Bell

918-814-8269

krista_bell@att.net

TexasSouthern region

Ken Whitehead

210-557-1397

kwhitehead1154@aol.com

TexasWestern regionJodean Campbell
806-773-3949
jodeancampbell@aol.com

Vermont

Paul Bechtold

860-410-1083

paulps374@sbcglobal.net

Virginia
Carol Ann Callahan
804-967-9280
carolann@cacsales.com
West Virginia
Annette Duncan
601-668-0637
anduncan1@gmail.com



Sea Ranch Jewelry Logo
Sea Ranch Jewelry Logo

If you represent a Jewish Museum, Synagogue, Judaica shop or other organization interested in ordering My Tribe judaica, please contact Jude Brownstein +1 207-569-8868 jcartetc@me.com.


For Sea Ranch Jewelry lines, please contact your local wholesale rep, below.

Find a Sea ranch jewelry wholesale rep

​​​​​​casual, coastal & Boho Beaded Jewelry