StateRegion/BaseContact
Alabama

Shannon Addison
559-410-0801
sgaddison910@gmail.com

Arkansas

Jenifer Chandler

501-551-3620

jenchandler3@gmail.com

California

Jude Brownstein

207-569-8868

jcartetc@me.com

Connecticut

Hartford, New London,Tolland

counties

Paul Bechtold
860-410-1083
paulps374@sbcglobal.net

Connecticut

Fairfield, Litchfield, Middlesex,

New Haven, Windham counties

Joy Evagash

860-318-1003

joyevagash@yahoo.com

Delaware

Carol Ann Callahan

804-967-9280

carolann@cacsales.com

District of Columbia
Carol Ann Callahan
804-967-9280
carolann@cacsales.com
Florida
Dade, Keys

Debbie Reuter

954-658-5646

toolsforliving@mindspring.com

Florida
Broward, Palm Beach 

Linda Schryver

954-328-0522

lscribe@bellsouth.net

FloridaPanhandle, Gulf Coast

Diane Gooden

727-433-4251

dianegooden@live.com

FloridaPensacola

Shannon Addison

559-410-0801

sgaddison910@gmail.com

Hawaii

Mary Sellin

503-319-3838

msellin@me.com

Maine

Dorothy Robinson

207-787-3891

d.robinson@roadrunner.com

Maryland
Carol Ann Callahan
804-967-9280
carolann@cacsales.com
MassachusettsCoastal & IslandsScottt Wilson
401-323-8487
wilsonpsw17@aol.com
New Hampshire

Pauline Vastardis-Smith

pdsalesreps@gmail.com

New Jersey

Elayne Sichel
609-865-1768
elayne021@gmail.com

New Mexico

Jodean Campbell

806-773-3949

jodeancampbell@aol.com

New York5 BoroughsJude Brownstein
207-569-8868
jcartetc@me.com
North CarolinaWestern region

Leslie Griffin

864-621-1994

leslie@griffin.org

Oklahoma

Stephanie King

580-465-8750

sking.ok@outlook.com

Pennsylvania

Eastern region

BJ Barrett

484-919-5473

ejbgiftrep@gmail.com

Rhode Island
Scottt Wilson
401-323-8487
wilsonpsw17@aol.com
South Carolina
Leslie Griffin
864-621-1994
leslie@griffin.org
TexasSouthern region

Ken Whitehead

210-557-1397

kwhitehead1154@aol.com

TexasWestern regionJodean Campbell
806-773-3949
jodeancampbell@aol.com

Vermont

Paul Bechtold

860-410-1083

paulps374@sbcglobal.net

Virginia
Carol Ann Callahan
804-967-9280
carolann@cacsales.com
US, excluding above

Mollie Catherman

503-427-0578

mollie@theretailconnection.us 



Sea Ranch Jewelry Logo

If you represent a Jewish Museum, Synagogue, Judaica shop or other organization interested in ordering My Tribe judaica, please contact Jude Brownstein +1 207-569-8868 jcartetc@me.com.


For Sea Ranch Jewelry lines, please contact your local wholesale rep, below. We are always looking to expand our footprint so if you are interested in wholesale representation, please contact us!

Find a Sea ranch jewelry wholesale rep

​​​​​​casual, coastal & Boho Beaded Jewelry

Sea Ranch Jewelry Logo